ALBUM DOWNLOAD: Brymo – Yellow [Zip File]

brymo – yellow album - ALBUM DOWNLOAD: Brymo – Yellow [Zip File]

 Yellow Album Download. Nigerian talented singer & songwriter, Brymo released his much anticipated studio body of work which is titled “Yellow Album“.

Ọlawale Ọlọfọrọ, better known as , is a Nigerian singer, songwriter, composer and author. He started recording music in 1999 while in secondary school. He signed a record deal with Chocolate City in 2010 but was accused of breaching his contract with the label in 2013.

The new project, Yellow by  contains 15th solid tracks with awesome features. Also, it comes in a sequel to his 2018, ‘Oṣó‘ which did greatly well on music charts. He wrote: “Final vocals were laid for my new album “Yellow” earlier today.. album in stores on The 1st of April 2020…


  1. Esprit De Corps || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Blackmail || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Ozymandias || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Heartbreak Songs Are Better Than English || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Strippers + White Lines || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Without You || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Woman || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Black Man, Black Woman || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Gambu || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Rara Rira || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Brain Gain || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Adèdótun || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Òrun n Móoru || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. A Fèèdú Fan’nà || DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Abu Ya || DOWNLOAD MP3


Falowo Ayoola {Engrhaydot} is a Full Time Blogger, App Developer, Digital Marketer, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Lover, Farmer & Engineer who Lives In Oyo State, Nigeria.