[ALBUM DOWNLOAD] Alina Baraz – It Was Divine

FULL ALBUM Alina Baraz   It Was Divine  - [ALBUM DOWNLOAD] Alina Baraz – It Was Divine


The talented female singer Alina Baraz bounce back with a new album tagged “It Was Divine” which contains of 16 Lp tracks with features from 6LackSminoKhalidNas and many others.

ALBUM DOWNLOAD: Justin Bieber – Angels & Demons (Zip Download)

Enjoy below!


1. My Whole Life
2. Morocco (feat. 6LACK)
3. Frank
4. Endlessly
5. Gimme the Wheel (feat. Smino)
6. Off the Grid (feat. Khalid)
7. More Than Enough
8. Night and Morning
9. To Me
10. Memo Blue
11. Who Got Me
12. Say You Know
13. Take It Home
14. Be Good
15. Until I Met You (feat. Nas)
16. The Beginning

About ENGRHAYDOT 1276 Articles
Falowo Ayoola {Engrhaydot} is a Full Time Blogger, App Developer, Digital Marketer, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Lover, Farmer & Engineer who Lives In Oyo State, Nigeria.